Cleveleys WMC
  1. Lorem ipsum
  2. Lorem ipsum
  3. Lorem ipsum
  4. Title 4
  5. Title 6
  6. Title 7
  7. Title 7
  8. Title 8
  9. Title 9
Top ​​
Club
​​

​​​​


​​
​​















December  / January

​​We have the resident duo of Mark Speight and Roy Gaskell two of the best musicians in the North West playing LIVE music!!​​

Mark and Roy perform on Thursday afternoons 2 till 4 show and Friday, Saturday and Sunday nights backing visiting artist, plus music for dancing.

​​Saturday 29th December  John Connolly  (Vocalist)

​​Saturday 29th December  Back to Back  (Duo)​​

Sunday 30th December  James Devine  (Vocalist)​​​​

Monday 31st December  Strikes Twice  (Duo)​​

Friday 4th January  Tom Scott  (Comedy Vocals)

Saturday 5th January  Jilly  (Vocalist)

Saturday 5th January  The Ambassadors  (Duo)

Sunday 6th January  Karen Harvey  (Vocalist)

Mark Speight

Friday 11th January  Yvonne Patterson  (Vocalist)

Saturday 12th January  Johnny Martell (Comedy / Vocals)

Saturday 12th January  Timeless (Duo)

Sunday January 13th  Dave Peters  (Guitar / Vocals)

Friday 18th January  David Ross (Vocalist)

Plus Bingo
Karaoke
Line Dancing
£2000 Joker Jackpot Monday
£1000 Play Your Cards right
Weekly Tote (Drawn Friday)
Joe 90
Game of Hoy
Key Draw

See Right for All Entertainment

​​Saturday 19th January  Matt Dalton  (Vocalist)

Saturday 19th January  Double Sensation (Duo)

Sunday 20th January  Mike Kane (Vocalist)

Friday 25th January  Vince Williams  (Vocalist)

Saturday 26th January  Finbarr Smith (Vocalist)​​​​

Saturday 26th January  Sh Boom (Duo)​​​​

Sunday 27th January  Ricky Jason (Vocalist)​​​​

Roy Gaskell


 Joker Jackpot Monday Night
£2000 
Play your Cards Right Monday Night
£1000 
Line Dancing 
​Tuesday
Karaoke
Wednesday
The 2 till 4 Show
Every Thursday
Bingo, Joe 90, Cashpot
Monday Night
Lunch is Bingo, Cashpot, Door Draw, Members Draw

Evening is Artiste and Bingo
Bingo & Cashpot Night
ARTISTE & BINGO NIGHT
Thursday Night
Every Friday & Saturday
Every Sunday

Monthly Charity Event​​

Entertainment For All
Charity Variety Concert
On the first Wednesday of every month commencing at 2pm 


​Entrance Fee £2 Open to all


Wednesday January 2nd 2019 Line Up

Pete Lindup  (Variety Artist)
Kadie Jo Green  (Vocals)
Callum McKinnon  (Accordian Vocals)  
Compere Des Day

Enjoy a dance on our very spacious dance floor

​​​​


News of any future Star Turn acts will appear here